Board of Directors/Officers (2019 to 2020)


The Philippines Canada Trade Council (PCTC) is pleased to announce the election of its Board of Directors 2019-2020:

Wiliam Howie - Chair
Irv Hildebrand - Vice Chair
Mary Tecson - Treasurer
Melissa Briones - Secretary
Anna Lu - Director
Richard Lai - Director
Armado Mercadi Jr. - Director
Vicente V. Asuncion Jr. - Director
Francisco Ligad - Director

Immediate Past Chair Tess Ireneo-Manalo

Legal Counsel:
Atty. Vicente V. Asuncion Jr. 

Membership Committee:
Chair: Mary Tecson

Trade Relations & Advocacy Committee:
Chair: Francisco Lingad

Public Relations & External Networking Committee:
Chair: Irv Hildebrand & Anna Lu


Note: Please send an email to the Committee Chairs if you are interested to be a member of their committees!

    print the page